Mostrando entradas de mayo, 2014

NOVEDADES : New CD releases.....

para traducir el texto de este e-mail usa: https://translate.google.es/?hl=es Elvis Let it Rock Gravelroad Music likes to announce their latest upcoming release
This is the fourth deluxe digipack CD and last of our highly sought after series LAS VEGAS JAN/FEB 1971 engagement. Just like the previous 3 CDs in limited pressing.
This CD contains the complete closing show of February 23, 1971.
Twenty-two color photos of the same show and a beautiful and rare poster as a centerfold are used to make this a fabulous package Elvis 1971 style!
Audio has been restored to a more balanced sound and the missing rare first live version of "Help me make it through the night" is also included!
We believe, with our four releases to have captured Elvis at his best! In Vegas 1971
Great sound, Quality photos, Strong in-depth liner notes
About the show, the quality of performing is truly excellent, Elvis is committed to give an excellent show. L…

NOVEDADES: Elvis As Recorded Live In lake Tahoe

para traducir el texto de este e-mail usa: https://translate.google.es/?hl=es Elvis As Recorded Live In lake TahoeA great sounding soundboard recording. This is a re-release of the Lake Tahoe Dinner Show from May 26, 1974. First released on "...And The King For Dessert" from 1998. Newly remastered. Now sounding like never before!
Including 8 pages booklet with photos and recording information.
C.C.Rider I Got A Woman / Amen Love Me Trying To Get To You All Shook Up Love Me Tender You Don't Have To Say You Love Me Hound Dog Fever Polk Salad Annie Why Me Lord Suspicious Minds Band Introductions I Can't Stop Loving You Help Me An American Trilogy Let Me Be There (1st part only) Funny How Time Slips Away (2nd part only) Big Boss Man It's Now Or Never Can't Help Falling In Love
Animaciones GRATISpara tu correo¡Haz clic aquí!

NOVEDADES: For Movie Fans Only & Ultimate Elvis Sessions Book

Para traducir el texto de este mensaje, puedes usar: https://translate.google.es/?hl=es New 4 CD set For Movie Fans Only".I got some request for the new Ultimate Elvis Sessions book, so here I will offer this one too.The Elvis Files team is delighted to let you know about a new and very special project we have been working on for quite a while, which will be coming your way very soon!Entitled Ultimate Elvis – The Complete And Definitive Recording Sessions book, this three-volume, individually numbered, deluxe set (in a beautiful slipcase), not only comprises all the session information available to date, based on Keith Flynn's incomparable website keithflynn.com, but includes comprehensive notes on each session, discographies, reviews of every single, EP and album release, release dates, facsimiles of RCA's paperwork, session logs, listing notices, letters from Colonel Parker's office and RCA's archive, the reproduction of original sheet music covers (courtesy of C…

Elvis On Air - Live from Memphis to Paris

Elvis On Air - Live from Memphis to ParisThe Bootleg Series presents "Elvis On Air - Live from Memphis to Paris".
A collection of radio broadcasts from 1954 to 1960 to celebrate the 60th Anniversary of Elvis' first recording "That's All Right, Mama",
including historic, rare and unreleased recordings. Including:
- 2 CD'S / 56 tracks!
- News reports from ELVIS in CANADA (1957)
- Elvis in Detroit (1957)
- Elvis in Paris interview (1959)
- Dewey Phillips (the frist disc jockey to play Elvis) live from Memphis!
- 12 pages booklet with photos and recording information.FREE LIMITED EDITION POSTER WITH EACH CD!TRACKS CD 1:WHBQ, Memphis, Tennessee - summer 1954
"Red Hot & Blue"
01. That's All Right 2:27KWKH, Shreveport, Louisiana - 10/16/1954
"The Louisiana Hayride"
02. Intro 1:47
03. That's All Right 2:58
04. Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:15KDAV, Lubbock, Texas - 01/06/1955
05. Shake, Rattle And Roll 2:21
06. Fool, Fool, Fool 1:53WJOI, Florence, …

A Man At The Top!"

TRADUCTOR EN ESTA PÁGINA https://translate.google.es/?hl=es
To be released shortly (late May) on the VV label will be their fifth release entitled "A Man At The Top!" featuring  the complete live soundboard recording on August 10th 1970 Las Vegas opening show . The double vinyl will be accompanied from a DVD with the best  video possible of the show . After the success of the first four releases We decided: to give you more.….. so we decided to not only bring you the best audio , but also the best video quality possible.
The producers are aware of the fact that the opening night show, as one of the best Elvis Presley concerts ever, has been previously released in different imports. But Here we give you the chance to listen to the show in its entirety FOR THE FIRST TIME in a double high valued collector heavy vinyl set. At the same moment FOR THE FIRST TIME  as bonus will be included a DVD OF THE SHOW  giving to this release the status of "UNIQUE".
"A Man At The …



Correo electrónico *

Mensaje *



¿Hay algún material de Elvis Presley que te interesa adquirir para tu colección?

¿Hay algún material de Elvis Presley que te interesa adquirir para tu colección? ¿Que mejor que hacerlo con personas expertas en el tema, el club con más de 25 años de experiencia en España? Asesoramiento sin compromiso. Contacta conmigo si tienes alguna pregunta, consulta, o comentario que hacernos, puedes escribirnos al e-mail: fjaviermv@lycos.com